Skip to content
Speaker Header

Forefront 2022 panelists and speakers represent
a wide range of systems, companies, roles, and specialties

Carol Emery DNP
Ann Mond Johnson
John Kazianis MD
Bart Kelly UAB eMedicine
Daniel Lewis MD
Caitlin McVey
Marcia Murphy CCRN
Lou Silverman
Chris Skinner
Joseph Tracy
Donna Watridge BSN RN MBA CCRN-K